Global Partners

Jim & Helen Alexander

USA

jima@awana.org


Ken & Sandy Bowyer

Mexico

Totonac@aol.com


Rob & Kristi Cady

Cambodia

bunchofcady@abwe.cc
  • Ministry: Church Planting
  • Board: ABWE

 


Scott & Lisa Carter

Ukraine

scarter@abwe.cc
  • Ministry: Church Planting
  • Board: ABWE

 


John & Libby Dreisbach

Philippines

jandldreisbach@hotmail.com

 


Randy & Ginger Fox

USA

Randy.Fox@sim.org

 


Michael & Cheryl Gayle

Togo

mgayle@abwe.cc
  • Ministry: Relief through Medical Missions
  • Board: ABWE
  • Website


Joshua & Kristen Gee

UK

jgee@reachbeyond.org


Bill & Gwen Griffin

USA

griff810@att.net

 


Matt & Angie Hall

Papua New Guinea

matt_hall@ntm.org

 


Roy & Ruth Harrison

Europe

randrharrison@gmail.com

 


Andy & Erin Ashley Huffman

USA

huffman.andy@gmail.com


Steve & Ann Knox

USA

s.a.knox@juno.com

 


Gary & Ann Layne

Mexico

garymex@hotmail.com


Dwight & Gloria Lehman

South America

dwight.lehman@crossworld.org

 


Kathleen McNally

Mexico

kdmcnally@yahoo.com

 


Andy & Stephanie Pace

Peru

apace@abwe.cc
  • Ministry: Church Planting
  • Board: ABWE

 


John & Christy Page

South Africa

johnp@wol.org


Rodger & Sherri Payne

Moldova

rodger.payne@worldteam.org


Tim & Beth Pauley

USA

tim.pauley@capitolcom.org


Chip & Laurie Phillips

Brazil

gphillips@abwe.cc
  • Ministry: Relief through Medical Missions
  • Board: ABWE
  • Website


Dr. Miriam Wheeler

Ukraine

mrwheeler@abwe.cc
  • Ministry: Relief through Medical Missions
  • Board: ABWE
  • Website


David & Penny Winget

Bulgaria

dpwinget@abwe.cc
  • Ministry: Church Planting
  • Board: ABWE

 


Appalachian Bible College

West Virginia, USA

PO Box ABC
Bradley,  WV 25818
Website
Facebook page

 


Union Mission Ministries

West Virginia, USA

700 South Park Road
Charleston WV  25304
Website
Facebook page

 


Women at Risk International

Michigan, USA

2790 44th Street
Wyoming, MI 49519
(616) 855-0796
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest